Jazzmelia

Okay, I freely admit that this is a free plug for a friend – but I wouldn’t be doing it if I didn’t sincerely believe that this young lady has enormous talent and a great heart. If you need evidence, listen to this.

To my knowledge, she hasn’t yet uploaded a YouTube video, though she is just as beautiful to look at as she is to listen to, but maybe that is in the pipeline. And she isn’t just a pretty face and a versatile voice: she’s a great gal!

I’ve known Amelia since she was a little girl, so once more, I admit that I am biased; but for all those who think that Switzerland produces nothing but yodelling and polkas in the way of music, listen to this and think again.

For a more sophisticated approach, click on this link.

3 thoughts on “Jazzmelia

  1. Pingback: Remember This Name! | catterel

Leave a Reply

