More on the Rare Rabbit

I was thrilled to discover this today – all the background information on the incredibly clever rabbit who thinks he’s a sheepdog. So thanks to Moon Lightened Way and her beautiful blog.

Sheep-herding-Swedish-bunny-becomes-online-hit-138651259.html?tab=video

When I sent this YouTube video to a sheep farming friend in Australia, thinking that as Australia has lots of rabbits, this could be an alternative to more expensive dogs, I was reminded that their family have an emu who thinks he’s a horse and lives with the geldings. If I can get the full story on that one again (because I did have it, but I’ve lost it and forgotten the details) I’ll post it. It’s a good tale!

Leave a Reply

